Menu
Home Page
Google Translate
Google Search

Term Dates

Term Dates

HOLIDAYS  2021 – 2022

   

SCHOOL CLOSES – 3.00pm unless stated                       SCHOOL RE-OPENS 9.00am

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Closure       Friday 16th July (2.30pm)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Re-open                                                                                  Thursday 2nd September

Half-Term                 Wednesday 20th October                   Wednesday 3rd November

Christmas                 Friday 17th December (2.30pm)     

 

Spring Term 2022

Re-open                                                                                  Tuesday 4th January

Half-Term                 Friday 11th February                         Monday 21st February

Easter                        Friday 1st April (2.30pm)                                        

 

Summer Term 2022

Re-open                                                                                  Tuesday 19th April

May Day (1 day)       Friday 29th April                                Tuesday 3rd May 

Half-Term                 Friday 27th May                                 Tuesday 7th June

Summer Closure      Friday 22nd July (2.30pm)

 

 

HOLIDAYS  2022 – 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Re-open                                                                                  Friday 2nd September

Half-Term                 Wednesday 19th October                   Tuesday 1st November

Christmas                  Friday 16th December (2.30pm)     

 

Spring Term 2023

Re-open                                                                                  Tuesday 3rd January

Half-Term                 Friday 10th February                         Monday 20th February

Easter                        Friday 31st March (2.30pm)                                    

 

Summer Term 2023

Re-open                                                                                  Monday 17th April

May Day (1 day)       Friday 28th April                               Tuesday 2nd May 

Half-Term                 Friday 26th May                                 Tuesday 6th June

Summer Closure      Friday 21st July (2.30pm)

 

 

All closures are at 3.00pm unless otherwise stated.

School always re-opens at 9.00am

 

 

Top